Breakfast in the School

This is a story when I join in the school. Why people so busy in the morning time and bring something inside the bag. Suddenly I try to guess, maybe a few of teachers  want to give surprise to others teachers. Fact, my guessing is not true and I see then, they have habit in the morning time especially in teachers’ room to do the habit, breakfast.

Then they habit sometimes influenced my habit to bring food although its not my habit at the first and I don’t want do that as habit but sometimes I feel need to bring  that. My reason is just to get the friendship then I add more energy, too. Hehehe. That why I say breakfast do in the school and more reasons why people breakfast in the school.
@Fahmi Awaludin

About fahmibogor

He is an English teacher, writer, communicator, cool man and do anything that he likes to do such as traveling, which is add new experience.
This entry was posted in School Diary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.