Teaching English via Facebook?

 

Zaki and friends at Ancol Jakarta.

Exactly I annot teach English like my buddy said but I’d like to try as strong as I can. So why not to share everything in our life in English. We need it because of our needed today. So please to try and explain more in English and remember it’s a first step for us. If we cannot when we will begin, right? And I like someone to share in English and don’t care with lexical language or say it is true or not because we are learning English. And if you have more experiences why not to join us now. Hehehe. (Fahmi Awaludin)

About fahmibogor

He is an English teacher, writer, communicator, cool man and do anything that he likes to do such as traveling, which is add new experience.
This entry was posted in Teaching and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Teaching English via Facebook?

  1. Howdy! This blog post could not be written much better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Comments are closed.