Robotic Program

Since I join in this school, I always get something new whether building also programs. This time I’d like to tell you that there is a good news for pupils who like technology especially robot lover (I call it). That why school, here, as a main facilitator for developing pupils capability seriously run and cooperate with robotic company. I often give motivation to all pupils to enrich their knowledge whether in the intra or extra curricula or others program to develop their skills and also school better in quality.

As the information, robotic class held by school every Saturday where invited professional instructors from outside and grade four A (4A) class the place to learn both theory and practice. Finally, I would like to say for you, robotic class. Congratulation you have got and passed the National Robotic Olympiad and get third winner… go… go… (Fahmi Awaludin)

About fahmibogor

He is an English teacher, writer, communicator, cool man and do anything that he likes to do such as traveling, which is add new experience.
This entry was posted in School Diary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.