From Scout Bina Insani Primary School Bogor

… ago when I was as coordinator for scout and I had some notes for myself and maybe for all who read this article helpful someday. Scout is one of extra curricula in Bina Insani Primary School Bogor. As one of the curricula that pupils should join in kind activities, I see more benefit from that. Here I would like answer some questions from outside where scout has no benefit and need special strategy when it want to still survive until now. Sure?

Benefit join in scout act:

 


1. Sincere.
I have ever been join in one of the scout contest while I really confuse how to make enjoy in that                   condition because I feel I have no better insight of scout rather than my buddies. Then I feel confident to share and talk and get more. Wow… my buddies and new friends taught me that here we same each other and sincere is one of the main point I seen from and around scout environment.

 

2. Creative.

That’s why I feel enjoy as long as I do it. Be creative is one of the criteria that scout kids and people who live and care with scout.

 

3. Brotherhood.

Ops it’s not a club in Bandung maybe you will see but the means inside. Exactly when you will join in a scout ceremony, scout campaign, scout level testing, scout exercise and more. Not only running daily routine but you will see the brotherhood you had. Believe!

 


4. Happiness.
Like or dislikes just pass and doesn’t care, finding happiness here could not difficult because we are understand together about things we should do and share around whether pupils and instructor.

 


5. Spirit.
You readers agree with me I think, If we have no spirit how can we be success people in catching and passing the goal of our dream, right? They pupils show you how they really have big spirit in finishing their task and program of scout. (Fahmi Awaludin) 

About fahmibogor

He is an English teacher, writer, communicator, cool man and do anything that he likes to do such as traveling, which is add new experience.
This entry was posted in School Diary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.