Gebi 3C

Picture

Gebi in action

Hi guys, how are you? I hope you well now. Today I’ll share you about a girl namely Gebi. Until now I cannot remember her full name and one day when I was check her name just Gebi.

Now she is in grade three in class 3-C which, Ms Dwi Astuti as her mother’s class in the school. I have many experiences since I was join in this school, Bina Insani Primary School Bogor, West-Java whether teaching system, style of learning of pupils, teachers’ habits and more like pupils activity.

Gebi. Attractive, blabbermouth and never give up are her characters and someday lazy to do anything like English course that I have taught to her. (Fahmi Awaludin)

About fahmibogor

He is an English teacher, writer, communicator, cool man and do anything that he likes to do such as traveling, which is add new experience.
This entry was posted in Siswa and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.